Donald Trump
President of the United States

Board of Trustees 

  • Dr. Glenn B. Anderson, '68 & H-'17, Arkansas
  • Dr. Cynthia Neese Bailes, '70, Maryland
  • Seth Bravin, '95, Maryland
  • Claire Bugen, Texas
  • Dr. Linda Campbell, Canada
  • Jose "Pepe" Cervantes, '05, Maryland
  • Jameson Crane, Jr., Ohio
  • Dr. Charlene Dwyer, Wisconsin
  • Dr. Joyce Ester, Minnesota
  • Edson F. Gallaudet III, Washington
  • Dr. Natwar Gandhi, District of Columbia
  • Gregory J. Hlibok, Esq., '89, Maryland
  • Dr. Philip P. Kerstetter, PhD '85, Pennsylvania
  • Jenny Lay-Flurrie, Washington
  • Dr. Wilma Newhoudt-Druchen, '92, G-'05 & H-'09, Republic of South Africa

Voting Trustees Public Members

  • The Honorable Sherrod Brown, Ohio
  • The Honorable Donna Shalala, Florida

Trustees Emeriti

  • Dr. Glenn Anderson, '68 & H-'17, Arkansas
  • Philip W. Bravin, '66, Vermont
  • Dr. Carol A. Padden, California
  • Dr. Benjamin J. Soukup, H-'00, South Dakota
  • Frank H. Wu, New York

Honorary Trustees

  • Dr. Marlee Matlin, H-'87, California

Additional information about the Board of Trustees can be found at: